You will only be charged for items you decide to keep at the end of your 30-day trial
period. We re-authorize your card every 5 days to ensure we're able to capture the
funds if you decide to keep your items at the end of your trial period. This will show up as a ‘pending charge’ on your statement, but rest assured, you will only be charged for the items you keep at the end of your trial period.